The Society publishes reports on all of its lectures, some of its visits, selected members papers and suggested reading material in its bookshelf.  These can all be found in date order below.

The Society also published a monthly bulletin, the archive for these can be found here.


 

Date: Wednesday, 11 May 2011
Professor Giani Angelini
British Heart Foundation Professor of Cardiac Surgery at Bristol University.
Download Report: angelini-lecture-report.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 13 Apr 2011
Professor Alan Champneys
Bristol University
Download Report: bumpsblips-and-bulges-report.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 16 Mar 2011
Professor Martin Bell
University of Reading
Download Report: geoarchaeology-of-the-severn-estuary-report.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 9 Feb 2011
Professor Lindsey McEwen
University of Gloucestershire
Download Report: the-history-of-flooding-on-the-river-severn-report.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 12 Jan 2011
Professor Paul Valdes
University of Bristol
Download Report: geo-bioengineering-report.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 10 Nov 2010
Professor Paul Fairchild
Stem Cell Institute, Oxford University
Download Report: stem-cells.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 13 Oct 2010
Dr. James Wilsdon
Director of the Royal Society Policy Centre
Download Report: fruits-of-curiosity.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 8 Sep 2010
Professor Julian Vincent
Bath University
Download Report: biomimetics.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 14 Jul 2010
Dr Adrian Bowyer
University of Bath
Download Report: selfreplicating-machines-report.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 23 Jun 2010
The Rt Honourable Chris Smith
Chairman of the Environmental Agency
Download Report: where-now-post-copenhagen-report.pdf
Go To Top