The Society publishes reports on all of its lectures, some of its visits, selected members papers and suggested reading material in its bookshelf.  These can all be found in date order below.

The Society also published a monthly bulletin, the archive for these can be found here.


 

Date: Wednesday, 16 Mar 2011
Professor Martin Bell
University of Reading
Download Report: geoarchaeology-of-the-severn-estuary-report.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 9 Feb 2011
Professor Lindsey McEwen
University of Gloucestershire
Download Report: the-history-of-flooding-on-the-river-severn-report.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 12 Jan 2011
Professor Paul Valdes
University of Bristol
Download Report: geo-bioengineering-report.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 10 Nov 2010
Professor Paul Fairchild
Stem Cell Institute, Oxford University
Download Report: stem-cells.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 13 Oct 2010
Dr. James Wilsdon
Director of the Royal Society Policy Centre
Date: Wednesday, 8 Sep 2010
Professor Julian Vincent
Bath University
Download Report: biomimetics.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 14 Jul 2010
Dr Adrian Bowyer
University of Bath
Download Report: selfreplicating-machines-report.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 23 Jun 2010
The Rt Honourable Chris Smith
Chairman of the Environmental Agency
Download Report: where-now-post-copenhagen-report.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 9 Jun 2010
Professor David Garner
President of the Royal Chemical Society
Download Report: global-challenges-chemical-solutions-report.pdf
Date: Wednesday, 12 May 2010
Professor Richard Fortey
Natural History Museum
Download Report: darwin-and-fossils.pdf
Go To Top